Cancel from Cyph Application
You can cancel your subscription from within the Cyph app or https://cyph.app by performing the following steps:
- Sign in or unlock your Cyph account
- In the application menu, click Settings
- Click downgrade account or the billing portal link
Note that the downgrade button will only downgrade your individual account. If you are a member of an organization, and you would like to cancel the subscription for the entire organization, you must use the billing portal link.
Note that the billing portal link will only show up if the email address on your account is verified and matches the email address used to purchase the subscription.
Cancel from Cyph Website
If you no longer have access to your account, or do not have access to the billing portal through your account, you can alternatively access the billing portal with no login required:
- Go to https://www.cyph.com/billing-portal
- Enter your email address
- You'll receive an email that will give you access to the billing portal to update your subscription (If you have multiple subscriptions, you'll receive all the billing portal links associated with your email address)
- Click cancel plan and confirm
Once cancelled, your subscription will remain active for the remainder of the billing period, but will not renew.