An account reset allows you to recreate your account if you've lost access, however you will lose all your data and is it a method of last resort. Before proceeding here, first reference the Locked Out of Account article to see if a reset is needed.
If you do need to reset your account, please submit a ticket with information about your situation.
In order to ensure an imposter isn't taking over your account, we may ask for various identity proofs to ensure that you're the proper account owner. If you are unable to perform these proofs, there will be a wait period to reset your account to give the actual owner time to intervene in the case of an attack.